Saturday, November 8, 2008

Queen Kat Designs - Release Party TONIGHT!

Queen Kat Designs is having an online release party TONIGHT at the newest online hangout - Papercraft Planet. If you haven't joined yet, you MUST! The fun starts at 7 pm MST {6 pm PST, 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST} in the QKD Group {<---click}. Come and party like royalty!

0 people made my day!: