Tuesday, November 4, 2008

QKD Release Party - THIS Saturday

Queen Kat Designs is having an online release party at the newest online hangout - Papercraft Planet. If you haven't joined yet, you MUST! Once you do, add me as a friend so I know you're there - Jennifer Greco.

The release party is scheduled for Saturday night {November 8th} in the QKD Group {click}. The fun starts at 7 pm MST {6 pm PST, 9 pm EST, 8 pm CST}. Come and party!

1 people made my day!:

Chrissy D said...

Jennifer- want to hear something funny? I came here and had to look twice, because I saw your picture and thought I was at the wrong place! LOL I love your new photograph! What a lovely picture of you!